11.21.16Jostein Gulbrandsen Trio Norwegian Tour

Looking forward to some gigs in Norway at the end of the month and the beginning of December with my Norwegian trio-Celio Barros-bass and Espen Aalberg-drums.
11/27- Antikvariatet, Trondheim(8pm)
11/29-Røstad Scene, Levanger(8pm)
11/30- Vårt Hjem, Steinkjer(8pm
12/1 Kulturkafeen, Namsos(8pm)
12/5 Masterclass at Agder College of Music, Kristiansand (1pm)
12/5 Kristiansand Jazzvesen, Kristiansand(9pm)